James Bond 007 Novels



Strike Lightning (2016)
Heads You Die (2016)
Trigger Mortis (2015)
Shoot to Kill (2014)
Solo (2013)
Carte Blanche (2011)
Devil May Care (2008)
By Royal Command (2008)
Final Fling (2008)
Hurricane Gold (2007)
Double Or Die (2007)
Secret Servant (2006)
Blood Fever (2006)
Silverfin (2005)
Guardian Angel (2005)
Die another day (2002)
The Man with the Red Tattoo (2002)
Never Dream Of Dying (2001)
Doubleshot (2000)
High Time To Kill (1999)
Midsummer Night's Doom (1999)
The World Is Not Enough (1999)
Live at Five (1999)
The Facts Of Death (1998)
Zero Minus Ten (1997)
Blast From the Past (1997)
Tomorrow Never Dies (1997)
Cold (1996)
GoldenEye (1995)
Seafire (1994)
Never Send Flowers (1993)
Death is Forever (1992)
The Man From Barbarossa (1991)
Brokenclaw (1990)
Licence to Kill (1989)
Win, Lose, Or Die (1989)
Scorpius (1988)
No Deals, Mr Bond (1987)
Nobody lives forever (1986)
Role Of Honour (1984)
Icebreaker (1983)
For Special Services (1982)
Licence Renewed (1981)
James Bond and Moonraker (1979)
James Bond, the spy who loved me (1977)
The Authorised Biography of James Bond (1973)
Colonel Sun (1968)
Octopussy and The Living Daylights (1966)
The James Bond Dossier (1965)
The Man with the Golden Gun (1965)
You Only Live Twice (1964)
On Her Majesty's Secret Service (1963)
The Spy Who Loved Me (1962)
Thunderball (1961)
For Your Eyes Only (1960)
Goldfinger (1959)
Doctor No (1958)
From Russia With Love (1957)
Diamonds are Forever (1956)
Moonraker (1955)
Live and Let Die (1954)
Casino Royale (1953)

GoldenEye images
First edition UK hardcover (1995)
First edition UK hardcover (1995)

UK paperback edition (2012)
UK paperback edition (2012)

This page was published:   6-9-2004
>Order the book from Amazon UK
>Order the book from Amazon US
Audiobook: Not yet released on that format
>Order the Kindle edition from Amazon US
Swedish title:   GoldenEye 
ISBN:   N/A 
Original price:   16.99 GBP 
Author:   John Gardner 
Number of pages:     
Weight in grams:   N/A 
Dust jacket design by:   N/A 
First released:   November 1995 
Released in Sweden:   1996 
Translated to Swedish by:   Anders Bellis 
Volume:   N/A 
Format:   Hardcover 
Publisher:   Hodder and Stoughton 
Plot:   She is beautiful. She is Russian. And she is very, very dangerous.

Once Xenia worked for the KGB. But her new master is Janus, a powerful and ambitious Russian leader who no longer cares about ideology. Janus's ambitions are money and power: his normal business methods include theft and murder. And he has just acquired GoldenEye, a piece of high-tech space technology witht the power to destroy or corrupt the West's financial markets.

But Janus has underestimated its most determined enemy ... James Bond. 
Characters:   - Alec Trevelyan ... Villain
- Bill Tanner ... Friend of Bond
- Boris Grishenko and General Ourumov ... Minor villains
- Caroline ... Bond girl
- Jack Wade ... Friend of Bond
- James Bond ... Hero
- Natalya Simonova ... Bond girl
- Valentin Zukovsky ... Friend of Bond
- Xenia Onatopp ... Bond girl/villain 
Locations:   Cuba, London, Monte Carlo, Monaco, and Russia 
Comments:   A novelization of the screenplay by Michael France and Jeffrey Caine 
Ian Fleming Publications:   http://www.ianfleming.com
All information, text and graphics (unless otherwise stated) on this website are protected by copyright law. Please contact us to use anything.
This website is not in any way endorsed by EON Productions Ltd, Danjaq, Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer, Sony Pictures, United Artists, Ian Fleming Publications, or any other James Bond copyright holders. It is an independently run non-profit website from a personal basis in spare time.
James Bond film images 1962 - 2015 EON Productions Ltd, Danjaq LLC, MGM, Sony Pictures and United Artists Cooperation
James Bond book covers 1953 - 2015 Ian Fleming Publications and Glidrose Productions. Managing Editor: Anders Frejdh
Custom Search