Website last updated: 12-7-2024

Francesca Tu (Bond Girl)

By: Anders Frejdh
Francesca Tu You Only Live Twice
Francesca Tu You Only Live Twice
Osato's Secretary in YOU ONLY LIVE TWICE 1967

FSWL contributors and friends, Andy Miller and Bernard VandenDriessche, met Miss Tu at Autographica in London, September 2010. They kindly provided the photos below exclusively for this website.

Andy commented: "Fransesca was a really friendly lady who had time for everybody and was very responsive to her fans."

Other people from You Only Live Twice that FSWL has met:
>Bill Weston (stuntman)
>Burt Kwouk (actor)
>Desmond Llewelyn (actor)
>Doug Robinson (stuntman)
>George Leech (stuntman)
>John Barry (soundtrack)
>Karin Dor (actress)
>Ken Adam (production designer)
>Ken Wallis (Little Nellie pilot)
>Lewis Gilbert (director)
>Leslie Bricusse (lyricist of "You Only Live Twice")
>Lois Maxwell (actress)
>Martin Grace (stuntman)
>Mie Hama (actress)
>Mickey Baker (stuntman)
>Monty Norman (composer of "The James Bond theme")
>Norman Wanstall (dubbing editor)
>Peter Lamont (set decorator)
>Rocky Taylor (stuntman)
>Sean Connery (actor)
>Vic Armstrong (stuntman)

This article was written and published by Anders Frejdh in October 2010



Tag Cloud

Bond 25 Bond girls Bond villains Britt Ekland Daniel Craig Dolph Lundgren George Lazenby Izabella Scorupco James Bond museum Kristina Wayborn Mary Stavin Maud Adams No Time To Die Ola Rapace Pierce Brosnan Roger Moore Sean Connery Spectre Timothy Dalton

All information, text and graphics (unless otherwise stated) on this website are protected by copyright law. Please contact us to use anything.

This website is not in any way endorsed by EON Productions Ltd, Danjaq, Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer, Sony Pictures, United Artists, Ian Fleming Publications, or any other James Bond copyright holders. It is an independently run non-profit website from a personal basis in spare time.

James Bond film images © 1962 - 2024 EON Productions Ltd, Danjaq LLC, MGM Inc. and United Artists Cooperation.

James Bond book covers © 1953 - 2024 Ian Fleming Publications and Glidrose Productions Ltd.

Founder & Managing Editor: Anders Frejdh