Website last updated: 19-11-2023

No Time To Die (2021) Original Motion Picture Soundtrack on CD

By: FSWL team
No Time To Die Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
The motion picture soundtrack for No Time To Die, the new James Bond film, with original music composed by Hans Zimmer is released on CD and vinyl on 13 November 2020 by Decca Records.

>Order the soundtrack on CD from Amazon UK
>Order the soundtrack on vinyl

Decca Records have revealed the new album cover for Hans Zimmer’s soundtrack for No Time To Die, as well as a new release date for the record: 13th November 2020.

The soundtrack includes Billie Eilish’s title track No Time To Die, co-written (with brother Finneas O’Connell) and performed by Eilish, which topped the Official UK Singles Chart in its first week when released in February.

Complete track list for Hans Zimmer's soundtrack to No Time To Die

1. Gun Barrel (0:55)
2. Matera (1:59)
3. Message From An Old Friend (6:35)
4. Square Escape (2:06)
5. Someone Was Here (2:56)
6. Not What I Expected (1:24)
7. What Have You Done? (2:14)
8. Shouldn't We Get To Know Each Other First (1:21)
9. Cuba Chase (5:40)
10. Back To MI6 (1:30)
11. Good To Have You Back (1:17)
12. Lovely To See You Again (1:25)
13. Home (3:45)
14. Norway Chase (5:06)
15. Gearing Up (2:53)
16. Poison Garden (3:58)
17. The Factory (6:42)
18. I'll Be Right Back (4:59)
19. Opening The Doors (2:44)
20. Final Ascent (7:25)
21. No Time To Die - Billie Eilish (4:04)

James Bond producers Michael G. Wilson and Barbara Broccoli commented:

“Hans and his team have delivered an exceptional and emotional score for No Time To Die. It has been a privilege to work with this legendary composer on one of the best Bond soundtracks ever. Billie and FINNEAS have created a powerful and moving title song for our 25th movie.”

Director Cary Joji Fukunaga added:

“I’m beyond excited that Hans scored No Time To Die. The music of Bond has always been iconic and I’ve already witnessed Hans adding his touch of genius to the Bond legacy.”

Listen to “No Time To Die” by Billie Eilish, theme song for the 25th James Bond film:

The film will have its theatrical release from 12th November in the UK and in the US from 20th November. Watch the trailer here.



Tag Cloud

Bond 25 Bond girls Bond villains Britt Ekland Daniel Craig Dolph Lundgren George Lazenby Izabella Scorupco James Bond museum Kristina Wayborn Mary Stavin Maud Adams No Time To Die Ola Rapace Pierce Brosnan Roger Moore Sean Connery Spectre Timothy Dalton

All information, text and graphics (unless otherwise stated) on this website are protected by copyright law. Please contact us to use anything.

This website is not in any way endorsed by EON Productions Ltd, Danjaq, Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer, Sony Pictures, United Artists, Ian Fleming Publications, or any other James Bond copyright holders. It is an independently run non-profit website from a personal basis in spare time.

James Bond film images © 1962 - 2023 EON Productions Ltd, Danjaq LLC, MGM Inc. and United Artists Cooperation.

James Bond book covers © 1953 - 2023 Ian Fleming Publications and Glidrose Productions Ltd.

Founder & Managing Editor: Anders Frejdh

$( document ).ready(function() { //showMessDown("Du godkänner att vi använder Cookies när du besöker vår hemsida. Du kan läsa mer om dessa under 'Villkor'. "); console.log(""); //$("head").append( '' ); // $("head").append( '' ); $('head').append(''); $('head').append(''); }); //Test //console.log('');