Website last updated: 8-7-2024

Principal photography of No Time To Die wraps after 184 days

By: Anders Frejdh
Inspelningen av No Time To Die har avslutats
After over six months in production, principal photography of No Time To Die ended after 184 shooting days at Pinewood Studios on Friday 25th October 2019. The film premieres at cinemas in April 2020. In America, the film is distributed by Annapurna Pictures and internationally by Universal Pictures while SF Studios handles the distribution in Scandinavia.

To mark that shooting has ended, the main unit crew gathered at Pinewood for an already iconic group photo featuring many key members of the production including Swedish related director Cary Joji Fukunaga, 2nd unit director, Alexander Witt - actors Daniel Craig, Ana De Armas and Lashana Lynch - producers Andrew Noakes, Barbara Broccoli, Michael G. Wilson and Gregg Wilson - director of photography Linus Sandgren, production designer Mark Tildesley, costume designer Suttirat Larlarb - stunt coordinators Lee Morrison and Olivier Schneider - special effects supervisor Chris Corbould as well as marketing manager Stephanie Wenborn.

The main unit for No Time To Die at Pinewood Studios on 25th October 2019
The main unit for No Time To Die at Pinewood Studios on 25th October 2019. Photo by Nicola Dove. All rights reserved.

Like with previous James Bond films, No Time To Die is produced in a variety of locations around the world and in addition to self-evident England, the film team has visited the Faroe Islands, Italy, Jamaica, Norway and Scotland.

The only official video that we've seen from the production of No Time To Die features a behind the scenes look at the Jamaica filming and shows director Cary Fukunaga at work with actors Daniel Craig, Jeffrey Wright and Lashana Lynch:

For the latest official announcements on No Time To Die, visit the official website.



Tag Cloud

Bond 25 Bond girls Bond villains Britt Ekland Daniel Craig Dolph Lundgren George Lazenby Izabella Scorupco James Bond museum Kristina Wayborn Mary Stavin Maud Adams No Time To Die Ola Rapace Pierce Brosnan Roger Moore Sean Connery Spectre Timothy Dalton

All information, text and graphics (unless otherwise stated) on this website are protected by copyright law. Please contact us to use anything.

This website is not in any way endorsed by EON Productions Ltd, Danjaq, Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer, Sony Pictures, United Artists, Ian Fleming Publications, or any other James Bond copyright holders. It is an independently run non-profit website from a personal basis in spare time.

James Bond film images © 1962 - 2024 EON Productions Ltd, Danjaq LLC, MGM Inc. and United Artists Cooperation.

James Bond book covers © 1953 - 2024 Ian Fleming Publications and Glidrose Productions Ltd.

Founder & Managing Editor: Anders Frejdh