Website last updated: 28-1-2023

57 gala premieres for No Time To Die lined up around the world

By: Anders Frejdh
No Time To Die World gala premieres
The World Premiere of No Time To Die on 28th September, at the Royal Albert Hall in London, will be attended by the film’s leading actors Daniel Craig, Rami Malek, Léa Seydoux, Lashana Lynch, Ben Whishaw, Naomie Harris, Jeffrey Wright, Rory Kinnear, Ana de Armas, David Dencik and Dali Benssalah. (FSWL will be represented by yours truly and three members of the team behind the website.)

The cast will be joined on the red carpet at the Royal Albert Hall by director Cary Joji Fukunaga, producers Michael G. Wilson and Barbara Broccoli, screenwriters Neal Purvis, Robert Wade and Phoebe Waller-Bridge, composer Hans Zimmer, and “No Time To Die” performers Billie Eilish and Finneas O’Connell.

The event will lead a series of premieres in 57 cities across the globe, including 10 in the UK and Ireland to which health care workers will be invited as special guests in celebration and gratitude of their extraordinary work during the pandemic. The Stockholm gala premiere takes place on Thursday 29th September.

The World Premiere in London will benefit charities supporting serving and former members of the three intelligence agencies (the Secret Intelligence Service, the Security Service and GCHQ). The evening will also assist charities supporting past and present members of the United Kingdom Special Forces.

At the Royal Albert Hall in London, there will be viewing areas on the red carpet for invited health care workers and members of the armed forces. They will join the cast and other guests inside to watch the film.

Notice: There is no public access on the day to the red carpet or viewing areas. Highlights from the event will be available to view via the official 007 social media channels. A limited number of tickets have been made available for public purchase via the Royal Albert Hall website.

No Time To Die will be first released in cinemas on 30th September 2021.

For the latest official announcements on No Time To Die, visit the official website.



Tag Cloud

Bond 25 Bond girls Bond villains Britt Ekland Daniel Craig Dolph Lundgren George Lazenby Izabella Scorupco James Bond museum Kristina Wayborn Mary Stavin Maud Adams No Time To Die Ola Rapace Pierce Brosnan Roger Moore Sean Connery Spectre Timothy Dalton

All information, text and graphics (unless otherwise stated) on this website are protected by copyright law. Please contact us to use anything.

This website is not in any way endorsed by EON Productions Ltd, Danjaq, Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer, Sony Pictures, United Artists, Ian Fleming Publications, or any other James Bond copyright holders. It is an independently run non-profit website from a personal basis in spare time.

James Bond film images © 1962 - 2023 EON Productions Ltd, Danjaq LLC, MGM Inc. and United Artists Cooperation.

James Bond book covers © 1953 - 2023 Ian Fleming Publications and Glidrose Productions Ltd.

Founder & Managing Editor: Anders Frejdh