Website last updated: 7-5-2024

Johnny English Strikes Again (2018) co-starring Olga Kurylenko

By: FSWL team
Olga Kurylenko Johnny English Strikes Again
Johnny English Strikes Again starring Rowan Atkinson who debuted on the big screen opposite Sean Connery as James Bond in the 1983 film Never Say Never Again and Olga Kurylenko who previously portrayed Camille in Quantum of Solace (2008) and Daniel Craig, premieres at cinemas in Sweden on Friday 28th September 2018 and in the UK on Global James Bond Day, i.e. 5th October.

Johnny English Strikes Again is the third installment of the Johnny English comedy series, with Rowan Atkinson returning as the much loved accidental secret agent.

The new adventure begins when a cyber-attack reveals the identity of all active undercover agents in Britain, leaving Johnny English as the Secret Service's last hope. Called out of retirement, English dives head first into action with the mission to find the mastermind hacker. As a man with few skills and analog methods, Johnny English must overcome the challenges of modern technology to make this mission a success.

The trailer for Johnny English Strikes Again with Rowan Atkinson and Olga Kurylenko

Atkinson and Kurylenko is joined in the film by co-stars Ben Miller, Jake Lacy, Academy Award® winner Emma Thompson and Bond alumni Edward Fox (M in Never Say Never Again) and Charles Dance (Claus in For Your Eyes Only).

David Kerr makes his feature-film directorial debut in the action-comedy produced by Working Title’s Tim Bevan and Eric Fellner (Johnny English series, Les Misérables, Baby Driver), joined once again by Chris Clark (Johnny English Reborn, All the Money in the World). The film is written by William Davies (Johnny English series, How to Train Your Dragon).

Johnny English Strikes Again film poster
The original film poster for Johnny English Strikes Again. © 2018 Universal Pictures. All rights reserved.

Watch Johnny English Strikes Again where movies should be seen, at the cinemas. Buy tickets at



Tag Cloud

Bond 25 Bond girls Bond villains Britt Ekland Daniel Craig Dolph Lundgren George Lazenby Izabella Scorupco James Bond museum Kristina Wayborn Mary Stavin Maud Adams No Time To Die Ola Rapace Pierce Brosnan Roger Moore Sean Connery Spectre Timothy Dalton

All information, text and graphics (unless otherwise stated) on this website are protected by copyright law. Please contact us to use anything.

This website is not in any way endorsed by EON Productions Ltd, Danjaq, Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer, Sony Pictures, United Artists, Ian Fleming Publications, or any other James Bond copyright holders. It is an independently run non-profit website from a personal basis in spare time.

James Bond film images © 1962 - 2024 EON Productions Ltd, Danjaq LLC, MGM Inc. and United Artists Cooperation.

James Bond book covers © 1953 - 2024 Ian Fleming Publications and Glidrose Productions Ltd.

Founder & Managing Editor: Anders Frejdh