Website last updated: 17-1-2021

Famke Janssen & Martin Campbell hosts GoldenEye watchalong

By: FSWL team
Published:
2020-12-29
GoldenEye Watchalong Martin Campbell Famke Janssen
New Zealand-born director Martin Campbell and Dutch actress Famke Janssen does what Pierce Brosnan did back in April and will participate in a live watchalong of GoldenEye, the 1995 James Bond film directed by Campbell, on Tuesday 29th December 2020.

Hosted by CineFix, the event is a 'Watch From Home' special encouraging viewers to stay safe during the pandemic.

The event will stream live on YouTube from 11:00am PT / 2:00pm ET / 7pm GMT / 8pm CET.

Watch Goldeneye (1995) along with Famke Janssen and Martin Campbell:



For the latest official announcements on No Time To Die, visit the official website.

Tags:

#bond_girls
#directors
#goldeneye
#james_bond_event
#pierce_brosnan

Tag Cloud

Bond 25 Bond girls Bond villains Britt Ekland Daniel Craig Dolph Lundgren George Lazenby Izabella Scorupco James Bond museum Kristina Wayborn Mary Stavin Maud Adams No Time To Die Ola Rapace Pierce Brosnan Roger Moore Sean Connery Spectre Timothy Dalton
 

All information, text and graphics (unless otherwise stated) on this website are protected by copyright law. Please contact us to use anything.

This website is not in any way endorsed by EON Productions Ltd, Danjaq, Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer, Sony Pictures, United Artists, Ian Fleming Publications, or any other James Bond copyright holders. It is an independently run non-profit website from a personal basis in spare time.

James Bond film images © 1962 - 2021 EON Productions Ltd, Danjaq LLC, MGM, Sony Pictures and United Artists Cooperation

James Bond book covers © 1953 - 2021 Ian Fleming Publications and Glidrose Productions.

Founder & Managing Editor: Anders Frejdh