Website last updated: 19-11-2023

Release dates for No Time To Die in cinemas around the world

By: Anders Frejdh
No Time To Die release dates datum
No Time To Die, the 25th James Bond film from Eon Productions, Daniel Craig's fifth and last film as Ian Fleming's secret agent 007, premieres in the UK on 30th September 2021. Thanks to SF Studios, Universal Pictures and our international team of contributors we can now confirm more release dates around the world. Keep an eye out on this page for more confirmed release dates.

In our opinion, the territories outside of UK and the US will decide if the film can be considered an international success or not.

30 september 2021:

Austria (Distributor: Universal Pictures Austria)
Brasil (Universal Pictures Brasil)
Denmark (SF Studios)
Finland (SF Studios)
Germany (Universal Pictures Germany)
Greece (TULIP Entertainment GR)
Hungary (Forum Hungary)
Netherlands (Universal Pictures Nederland)
New Zealand (Universal Pictures New Zealand)
Singapore (UIP)
Sweden (SF Studios)
UK (Universal Pictures UK)

1 October 2021:

Bulgaria (Forum Film Bulgaria)
Norway (SF Studios)
Poland (Forum Film Poland)
Spain (Universal Pictures Spain)

6 October 2021:

France (Universal Pictures France)
South Korea

7 October 2021:

Argentina (UIP)
Hong Kong
Saudi Arabia
United Arab Emirates

8 October 2021:

USA (United Artists Releasing)

11 November 2021:

Australia (Universal Pictures Australia)

Source: SF Studios, Universal Pictures and the following FSWL contributors around the world:

Ajay Chowdhury (UK)
Bartosz Kazana (Poland)
Craig Arthur (New Zealand)
Edward Coffrini Dell'Orto (Italy)
Francesc Sirvent (Spain)
Gernot Seidl (Austria)
Géza Csákvári (Hungary)
Jeff Wybo (Canada)
Laurent Perriot (France)
Makoto Wakamatsu (Japan)
Marcos Kontze (Brazil)
Martijn Mulder (Netherlands)
Mertsi Petenius (Finland)
Nicolas Suszczyk (Argentina)
Panos Sambrakos (Greece)
Roman Fiondella (Switzerland)
Stuart Kortekass (Australia)
Wolfgang Thurauf (Germany)

For the latest official announcements on No Time To Die, visit the official website.



Tag Cloud

Bond 25 Bond girls Bond villains Britt Ekland Daniel Craig Dolph Lundgren George Lazenby Izabella Scorupco James Bond museum Kristina Wayborn Mary Stavin Maud Adams No Time To Die Ola Rapace Pierce Brosnan Roger Moore Sean Connery Spectre Timothy Dalton

All information, text and graphics (unless otherwise stated) on this website are protected by copyright law. Please contact us to use anything.

This website is not in any way endorsed by EON Productions Ltd, Danjaq, Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer, Sony Pictures, United Artists, Ian Fleming Publications, or any other James Bond copyright holders. It is an independently run non-profit website from a personal basis in spare time.

James Bond film images © 1962 - 2023 EON Productions Ltd, Danjaq LLC, MGM Inc. and United Artists Cooperation.

James Bond book covers © 1953 - 2023 Ian Fleming Publications and Glidrose Productions Ltd.

Founder & Managing Editor: Anders Frejdh

$( document ).ready(function() { //showMessDown("Du godkänner att vi använder Cookies när du besöker vår hemsida. Du kan läsa mer om dessa under 'Villkor'. "); console.log(""); //$("head").append( '' ); // $("head").append( '' ); $('head').append(''); $('head').append(''); }); //Test //console.log('');