James Bond 007 Novels



Casino Royale (1953)
Live and Let Die (1954)
Moonraker (1955)
Diamonds are Forever (1956)
From Russia With Love (1957)
Doctor No (1958)
Goldfinger (1959)
For Your Eyes Only (1960)
Thunderball (1961)
The Spy Who Loved Me (1962)
On Her Majesty's Secret Service (1963)
You Only Live Twice (1964)
The Man with the Golden Gun (1965)
The James Bond Dossier (1965)
Octopussy and The Living Daylights (1966)
Colonel Sun (1968)
The Authorised Biography of James Bond (1973)
James Bond, the spy who loved me (1977)
James Bond and Moonraker (1979)
Licence Renewed (1981)
For Special Services (1982)
Icebreaker (1983)
Role Of Honour (1984)
Nobody lives forever (1986)
No Deals, Mr Bond (1987)
Scorpius (1988)
Win, Lose, Or Die (1989)
Licence to Kill (1989)
Brokenclaw (1990)
The Man From Barbarossa (1991)
Death is Forever (1992)
Never Send Flowers (1993)
Seafire (1994)
GoldenEye (1995)
Cold (1996)
Zero Minus Ten (1997)
Tomorrow Never Dies (1997)
Blast From the Past (1997)
The Facts Of Death (1998)
The World Is Not Enough (1999)
Midsummer Night's Doom (1999)
Live at Five (1999)
High Time To Kill (1999)
Doubleshot (2000)
Never Dream Of Dying (2001)
Die another day (2002)
The Man with the Red Tattoo (2002)
Guardian Angel (2005)
Silverfin (2005)
Blood Fever (2006)
Secret Servant (2006)
Hurricane Gold (2007)
Double Or Die (2007)
By Royal Command (2008)
Devil May Care (2008)
Final Fling (2008)
Carte Blanche (2011)
Solo (2013)
Shoot to Kill (2014)
Project One (2015)

Silverfin images
First edition UK hardcover (2005)
First edition UK hardcover (2005)

The first Swedish edition (2006)
The first Swedish edition (2006)

Swedish paperback edition (2007)
Swedish paperback edition (2007)

>Order the book from Amazon UK
>Order the book from Amazon US
>Order the audio book from Amazon UK
>Order the Kindle edition from Amazon US
Swedish title:   Silverfena 
ISBN:   0-1413-1859-7 
Original price:   5.99 GBP 
Author:   Charlie Higson 
Number of pages:   384 
Weight in grams:   360 
Dust jacket design by:     
First released:   March 3, 2005 
Released in Sweden:   March 2006 
Translated to Swedish by:   Katarina Jansson 
Volume:   75 000 copies 
Format:   Softcover 
Publisher:   Penguin Books 
Plot:   Young James Bond, while attending boarding school at Eton in the 1930s, must battle against an insane arms dealer who, by using killer eels, is attempting to create a race of indestructible soldiers on the eve of World War II. 
Characters:   - James Bond ... Hero
- Wilder Lawless ... Bond girl
- Lord Hellebore and George Hellebore ... Villains
- Red Kelly, Meatpacker Moran, Mr Merriot and Aunt Charmain ... Allies to Bond 
Locations:   Eton, England; Kent, England; Fort William, Scotland and Scottish Highlands 
Comments:   The first book in the Young James Bond book series. The other books in the series are Blood Fever (published in 2006), Double Or Die (2007), Hurricane Gold (2007) and By Royal Command (2008).

Click here for more information about Charlie Higson's books featured on FSWL
Ian Fleming Publications:   http://www.ianfleming.com
All information, text and graphics (unless otherwise stated) on this website are protected by copyright law. Please contact us to use anything.
This website is not in any way endorsed by EON Productions Ltd, Danjaq, Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer, Sony Pictures, United Artists, Ian Fleming Publications, or any other James Bond copyright holders. It is an independently run non-profit website from a personal basis in spare time.
James Bond film images © 1962 - 2014 EON Productions Ltd, Danjaq LLC, MGM, Sony Pictures and United Artists Cooperation
James Bond book covers © 1953 - 2014 Ian Fleming Publications and Glidrose Productions. Managing Editor: Anders Frejdh
Custom Search