Website last updated: 7-5-2024

You Only Live Twice (1967) Soundtrack Remastered On CD

By: FSWL team
You Only Live Twice soundtrack 2003
Digitally remastered original motion picture soundtrack of YOU ONLY LIVE TWICE **re-released:

**Previously released on CD in 1997.

Title song performed by: Nancy Sinatra
Label: Liberty
Distributor: EMI
Catalogue number: 7243 -5414182

1. You Only Live Twice
2. Capsule In Space
3. Fight At Kobe Dock/Helga
4. Tanaka's World
5. Drop In The Ocean
6. Death Of Aki
7. Mountains And Sunsets
8. Wedding
9. James Bond (Astronaut)
10. Countdown For Blofeld
11. Bond Averts World War III
12. You Only Live Twice
13. James Bond In Japan
14. Aki Tiger And Osato
15. Little Nellie
16. Soviet Capsule
17. Spectre And Village
18. James Bond (Ninja)
19. Twice Is The Only Way To Live

Order the digitally remastered soundtrack of YOU ONLY LIVE TWICE from Amazon UK:



Tag Cloud

Bond 25 Bond girls Bond villains Britt Ekland Daniel Craig Dolph Lundgren George Lazenby Izabella Scorupco James Bond museum Kristina Wayborn Mary Stavin Maud Adams No Time To Die Ola Rapace Pierce Brosnan Roger Moore Sean Connery Spectre Timothy Dalton

All information, text and graphics (unless otherwise stated) on this website are protected by copyright law. Please contact us to use anything.

This website is not in any way endorsed by EON Productions Ltd, Danjaq, Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer, Sony Pictures, United Artists, Ian Fleming Publications, or any other James Bond copyright holders. It is an independently run non-profit website from a personal basis in spare time.

James Bond film images © 1962 - 2024 EON Productions Ltd, Danjaq LLC, MGM Inc. and United Artists Cooperation.

James Bond book covers © 1953 - 2024 Ian Fleming Publications and Glidrose Productions Ltd.

Founder & Managing Editor: Anders Frejdh