Website last updated: 26-2-2024

Live And Let Die (1973) Soundtrack Remastered On CD

By: FSWL team
Live And Let Die soundtrack 2003
Digitally remastered original motion picture soundtrack of LIVE AND LET DIE **re-released:

**Previously released on CD in 1997.

Title song performed by: Paul McCartney and The Wings
Label: Liberty
Distributor: EMI
Catalogue number: 7243 -5805882

1. Live And Let Die
2. Just A Closer Walk With Thee/New Second Line
3. Bond Meets Solitaire
4. Whispers Who Dares
5. Snakes Alive
6. Baron Samedi's Dance Of Death
7. San Monique
8. Fillet Of Soul New Orleans/Live And Let Die/Fillet Of Soul Harlem
9. Bond Drops In
10. If He Finds It Kill Him
11. Trespassers Will Be Eaten
12. Solitaire Gets Her Cards
13. Sacrifice
14. James Bond
15. Gunbarrel/Snakebit
16. Bond To New York
17. San Monique
18. Bond And Rosie
19. Lovers
20. New Orleans
21. Boat Chase
22. Underground Lair

Order the digitally remastered soundtrack of LIVE AND LET DIE from Amazon UK:



Tag Cloud

Bond 25 Bond girls Bond villains Britt Ekland Daniel Craig Dolph Lundgren George Lazenby Izabella Scorupco James Bond museum Kristina Wayborn Mary Stavin Maud Adams No Time To Die Ola Rapace Pierce Brosnan Roger Moore Sean Connery Spectre Timothy Dalton

All information, text and graphics (unless otherwise stated) on this website are protected by copyright law. Please contact us to use anything.

This website is not in any way endorsed by EON Productions Ltd, Danjaq, Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer, Sony Pictures, United Artists, Ian Fleming Publications, or any other James Bond copyright holders. It is an independently run non-profit website from a personal basis in spare time.

James Bond film images © 1962 - 2024 EON Productions Ltd, Danjaq LLC, MGM Inc. and United Artists Cooperation.

James Bond book covers © 1953 - 2024 Ian Fleming Publications and Glidrose Productions Ltd.

Founder & Managing Editor: Anders Frejdh