Website last updated: 21-3-2024

Goldeneye (1995) Soundtrack Remastered On CD

By: FSWL team
Goldeneye soundtrack 2003
Digitally remastered original motion picture soundtrack of GOLDENEYE **re-released:

**Previously released on CD in 1997.

Title song performed by: Tina Turner
Label: Liberty
Distributor: EMI
Catalogue number: 7243 -5805882

1. Goldeneye performed by Tina Turner
2. Goldeneye Overture
3. Ladies First
4. We Share The Same Passions
5. Little Surprise For You
6. Severnaya Suite
7. Our Lady Of Smolensk
8. Whispering Statues
9. Run Shoot And Jump
10. Pleasant Drive In St. Petersburg
11. Fatal Weakness
12. That's What Keeps You Alone
13. Dish Out Of Water
14. Scale To Hell
15. For Ever James
16. Experience Of Love performed by Eric Serra

Order the digitally remastered soundtrack of GOLDENEYE from Amazon UK:



Tag Cloud

Bond 25 Bond girls Bond villains Britt Ekland Daniel Craig Dolph Lundgren George Lazenby Izabella Scorupco James Bond museum Kristina Wayborn Mary Stavin Maud Adams No Time To Die Ola Rapace Pierce Brosnan Roger Moore Sean Connery Spectre Timothy Dalton

All information, text and graphics (unless otherwise stated) on this website are protected by copyright law. Please contact us to use anything.

This website is not in any way endorsed by EON Productions Ltd, Danjaq, Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer, Sony Pictures, United Artists, Ian Fleming Publications, or any other James Bond copyright holders. It is an independently run non-profit website from a personal basis in spare time.

James Bond film images © 1962 - 2024 EON Productions Ltd, Danjaq LLC, MGM Inc. and United Artists Cooperation.

James Bond book covers © 1953 - 2024 Ian Fleming Publications and Glidrose Productions Ltd.

Founder & Managing Editor: Anders Frejdh