Website last updated: 12-7-2024

Skyfall stunt team recipient of SAG Award

By: Anders Frejdh
Skyfall stunt team win sag award 2013
Stunt Performers from Skyfall (2012) received the Honors for Outstanding Action Performances by a Stunt Ensemble in a Motion Picture at the Screen Actors Guild Awards today. FSWL would like to congratulate the entire team to the award, they did a great job with the film!


LOS ANGELES (Jan. 27, 2013) — The stunt performers and coordinators from Skyfall and Game of Thrones are recipients of this year’s Honors for Outstanding Action Performances by Film and Television Stunt Ensembles, it was announced today from the “19th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards®” red carpet by Screen Actors Guild Awards Committee Chair JoBeth Williams and Awards Committee Member Scott Bakula. The announcement was made on the live “19th Annual SAG Awards Red Carpet Show,” webcast on, and which streams until 8:00 p.m. (ET) / 5:00 p.m. (PT).

The Stunt Ensemble Honors commend work within the stunt community during 2012 and recognize stunt performers and coordinators. Nominees that were chosen by their respective SAG Awards® film and television nominating committees — each consisting of 2,100 SAG-AFTRA members from around the country, randomly selected anew each year — were announced on Dec. 12, 2012. Balloting procedures to choose the final recipients were sent to more than 100,000 eligible voting members of SAG-AFTRA on Dec. 31. Voting closed on Friday, Jan. 25 at noon (PT). Results were sealed by the Guild’s official election teller until Williams and Bakula announced them on the SAG Awards red carpet.

The recipients for Skyfall are:

• Alim Muzaffer
• Alistair Whitton
• Ami Verge
• Amir Badri
• Andy Godbold
Andy Lister
• Andy Smart
• Angela Meryl
• Annabel Canaven
• Annabel Wood
• Arran Topham
• Arsha Aghdasi
• Belinda McGinley
Belle Williams
• Ben Collins
• Ben Cooke
• Ben Wright
• Bobby Holland Hanton
• Boris Martinez Casel
• Bradley Farmer
• Brian Nickels
• Calvin Warrington-Heasman
• Carly Barnes
• Casey Michaels
• Cha-Lee
• Charles Ramsay
• Clive Curtis
• Cody Banta
• Cressida Jade
• Cuco Usin
• Curtis Small
• Damien Walters
• Dani Biernat
• David Cronnelly
• David Forman
• David Rea
• David Ware
• Dee Harrop
• Diz Sharpe
• Dominic Preece
• Donna C. Williams
• Dusan Hyska
Elaine Ford
• Elliot Hawkes
• Emre Ugantas
• Eugenio Jiminez Cubillo
• Evangelos Grecos
• Fatih Ugurlu
• Gabor Szeman
• Gareth Milne
• Gary Arthurs
Gary Powell
• Géza Kovács
• Gillian Aldam
• Gino Rea
Greg Powell
• Görkem Kün
• Halil Ibrahim Gezer
• Heather Philips
• Hussain Adbullah
• Ian Peed
• Inci Demirbas
• James Cox
• James O'Dee
• Jan Loukota
• Jason Hunjan
• Jean-Pierre Goy
Justin Pearson
• Justo Usin Carrera
• Kai Fung Rieck
Kai Martin
• Kevin Lyons
• Lee Bagley
• Liang Yang
• Lloyd Bass
• Lucy Allen
• Mahsa Ahmadi
• Marc Mailley
Mark Higgins
• Mark Mottram
• Mark Slaughter
• Mark Southworth
Marlow Warrington-Mattei
• Martin Ivanov
• Martin Wilde
• Marvin Stewart-Campbell
• Maurice Lee
• Mens-Sana Tamakloe
• Michael Byrch
• Morteza Megdizadeh
• Mustafa Beyter
Nellie Burroughes
• Nick Chopping
Nikki Berwick
• Oliver Gough
• Paul Kennington
Paul Weston
• Peter Miles
• Reg Wayment
• Richard Hansen
Rick English
• Rob Cooper
• Rob Herring
• Rob Hunt
• Robbie Maddison
Rocky Taylor
• Roger Yuan
• Rowley Irlam
• Roy Street
• Rudolf Vrba
• Saied Gholamie
• Sam Trimming
• Sarah Lochlan Williams
• Scott Armstrong
• Sian Milne
• Talila Craig
• Tilly Powell
• Tina Maskell
• Tolga Kenan
• Tom Rodgers
• Tony Van Silva
• Tracy Caudle
• Vi-Dan Tran
• Vincent Wang
• Vladimir Furdik
• Ümit Demirbas
• Yunus Emre Sagukkanli
• Zarene Dallas

Skyfall events and news featured on From Sweden with Love:
>Initial press release for Bond 23 (January 2011)
>Sony Pictures and MGM distributes Bond 23 (April 2011)
>SKYFALL confirmed as title for Bond 23 (November 2011)
>Press conference in London (November 2011)
>SKYFALL officially filming in London (November 2011)
>Thomas Newman to score SKYFALL (January 2012)
>First official photo from SKYFALL (February 2012)
>First video blog online (February 2012)
>Skyfall to be released in IMAX theatres (February 2012)
>Swedish actor Jens Hultén confirmed for Skyfall (March 2012)
>Second video blog online (March 2012)
>An interview with Ola Rapace (Patrice) (April 2012)
>Third video blog online (April 2012)
>Fourth video blog online (April 2012)
>Press conference in Istanbul (April 2012)
>Fifth video blog online (May 2012)
>First teaser poster revealed (May 2012)
>Teaser trailer online (May 2012)
>Sixth video blog online (June 2012)
>Ben Whishaw confirmed as the new Q (July 2012)
>International trailer online (July 2012)
>Coca-Cola and SKYFALL partnership (August 2012)
>New SKYFALL posters revealed (August 2012)
>Coca-Cola Zero reveals new SKYFALL ad (September 2012)
>US one-sheet poster for SKYFALL revealed (September 2012)
>Second UK teaser poster for SKYFALL revealed (September 2012)
>Bond on Set: Filming SKYFALL - Greg Williams (October 2012)
>Adele revealed as singer of SKYFALL theme song (October 2012)
>First Swedish review of SKYFALL (18 October 2012)
>Aftonbladet's James Bond magazine in stores (22 October 2012)
>Royal premiere of SKYFALL in London (23 October 2012)
>SKYFALL opens at UK cinemas (October 2012)
>Box-office success for SKYFALL in Sweden (29 October 2012)
>SKYFALL sets new box office records all over Europe (November 2012)
>SKYFALL opens in America (November 2012)
>SKYFALL is the most successful film of 2012 in the UK (November 2012)
>SKYFALL: A worldwide box-office phenomenon (December 2012)
>Dennis Gassner winner of Art Directors Guild award (February 2013)
>SKYFALL wins two BAFTA Awards (February 2013)
>SKYFALL released on Blu-ray in Sweden (February 2013)
>SKYFALL released on Blu-ray Steelcase in Sweden (February 2013)
>SKYFALL released on DVD in Sweden (February 2013)
>Special celebration of James Bond at the 85th Academy Awards (February 2013)
>Dame Shirley Bassey makes first appearance at the Oscars (February 2013)
>SKYFALL nominated for 7 Saturn Awards (June 2013)

Visit the offical website of the Screen Actors Guild Awards for more info:



Tag Cloud

Bond 25 Bond girls Bond villains Britt Ekland Daniel Craig Dolph Lundgren George Lazenby Izabella Scorupco James Bond museum Kristina Wayborn Mary Stavin Maud Adams No Time To Die Ola Rapace Pierce Brosnan Roger Moore Sean Connery Spectre Timothy Dalton

All information, text and graphics (unless otherwise stated) on this website are protected by copyright law. Please contact us to use anything.

This website is not in any way endorsed by EON Productions Ltd, Danjaq, Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer, Sony Pictures, United Artists, Ian Fleming Publications, or any other James Bond copyright holders. It is an independently run non-profit website from a personal basis in spare time.

James Bond film images © 1962 - 2024 EON Productions Ltd, Danjaq LLC, MGM Inc. and United Artists Cooperation.

James Bond book covers © 1953 - 2024 Ian Fleming Publications and Glidrose Productions Ltd.

Founder & Managing Editor: Anders Frejdh