Website last updated: 19-11-2023

Bond girl Britt Ekland in Dancing with the Stars on TV4 Sweden

By: FSWL team
Britt Ekland Lets Dance TV4
For 12 seasons since 2006, TV4 has entertained the Swedish TV audience with Let's Dance, Sweden's version of Dancing with the Stars. On Friday, March 23, 2018, the program is back on with Swedish Bond girl Britt Ekland as one of the 10 contestants.

During the 11 weeks of competition, participants from sunny Los Angeles to beautiful Norrland meet new challenges that inspire them to leave their comfort zone. In addition to Britt Ekland, actor and comedian Claes Malmberg, blogger Daniel Norberg, skier and television host Gunde Svan, actor Gustaf Hammarsten, singer Jon Henrik Fjällgren, blogger Margaux Dietz, author and actress Martina Haag, PR lady Nikki Amini, swimmer Therese Alshammar and artist Viktor Frisk.

"I'm what in English is called an entertainer, so I want to entertain. I want people to have fun and can hardly wait to get started," says Britt Ekland.

In support of their support, the participants have two of Sweden's most popular and award-winning program directors - David Hellenius and Tilde de Paula Eby - who with their hands lead dance couples and audiences throughout the evening.

Judging the dancing couples are experts Tony Irving, Ann Wilson and Cecilia Lazar.

About Britt Ekland

Britt Ekland, actress and writer, got her international breakthrough as Mary Goodnight in the 1974 James Bond film The Man with the Golden Gun. She has appeared in several other international films, written books, been a television host and participated in the 2007/2008 edition of Stjärnorna på slottet. In 2012, she participated in the reality show Swedish Hollywood Wifes. Britt resides in Los Angeles since many years.

Let's Dance is broadcast live on TV4 in Sweden on Fridays starting from March 23 at 8pm.



Tag Cloud

Bond 25 Bond girls Bond villains Britt Ekland Daniel Craig Dolph Lundgren George Lazenby Izabella Scorupco James Bond museum Kristina Wayborn Mary Stavin Maud Adams No Time To Die Ola Rapace Pierce Brosnan Roger Moore Sean Connery Spectre Timothy Dalton

All information, text and graphics (unless otherwise stated) on this website are protected by copyright law. Please contact us to use anything.

This website is not in any way endorsed by EON Productions Ltd, Danjaq, Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer, Sony Pictures, United Artists, Ian Fleming Publications, or any other James Bond copyright holders. It is an independently run non-profit website from a personal basis in spare time.

James Bond film images © 1962 - 2023 EON Productions Ltd, Danjaq LLC, MGM Inc. and United Artists Cooperation.

James Bond book covers © 1953 - 2023 Ian Fleming Publications and Glidrose Productions Ltd.

Founder & Managing Editor: Anders Frejdh

$( document ).ready(function() { //showMessDown("Du godkänner att vi använder Cookies när du besöker vår hemsida. Du kan läsa mer om dessa under 'Villkor'. "); console.log(""); //$("head").append( '' ); // $("head").append( '' ); $('head').append(''); $('head').append(''); }); //Test //console.log('');