Website last updated: 12-7-2024

New Ian Fleming Foundation Site Online

By: Anders Frejdh
Ian Fleming Foundation website
The Ian Fleming Foundation is dedicated to the study of all things dealing with the life of author Ian Fleming, his literary works and his impact on the culture of the 20th Century.

The IFF's long-term goal is to establish a permanent museum and research center in order to preserve Ian Fleming's legacy.

The Ian Fleming Foundation's Board of Directors is made up of seven individuals:

President is the former literary agent to Ian Fleming and longtime chairman (retired) of Ian Fleming Publications Ltd., Peter Janson-Smith of the UK
Vice-president and founding member Doug Redenius
• Screen writer, producer, director, author and founding member John Cork
David Reinhardt of Toronto, Canada
• James Bond novelist and writer Raymond Benson
• Graphic designer, magazine publisher, and author Dave Worrall of the UK
Founding member Dr. Michael Van Blaircum

Read more about Ian Fleming Foundation, and how you can support them, on



Tag Cloud

Bond 25 Bond girls Bond villains Britt Ekland Daniel Craig Dolph Lundgren George Lazenby Izabella Scorupco James Bond museum Kristina Wayborn Mary Stavin Maud Adams No Time To Die Ola Rapace Pierce Brosnan Roger Moore Sean Connery Spectre Timothy Dalton

All information, text and graphics (unless otherwise stated) on this website are protected by copyright law. Please contact us to use anything.

This website is not in any way endorsed by EON Productions Ltd, Danjaq, Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer, Sony Pictures, United Artists, Ian Fleming Publications, or any other James Bond copyright holders. It is an independently run non-profit website from a personal basis in spare time.

James Bond film images © 1962 - 2024 EON Productions Ltd, Danjaq LLC, MGM Inc. and United Artists Cooperation.

James Bond book covers © 1953 - 2024 Ian Fleming Publications and Glidrose Productions Ltd.

Founder & Managing Editor: Anders Frejdh