Website last updated: 12-7-2024

Max Von Sydow in Stars Wars: Episode VII - The Force Awakens

By: Anders Frejdh
Star Wars Force Awakens svensk filmaffisch
Max von Sydow (Ernst Stavro Blofeld in Never Say Never Again) portrays Lor San Tekka in Star Wars: The Force Awakens, the seventh film in the legendary series. The film will premiere at Swedish cinemas on 16 December 2015.

Original cast members Harrison Ford, Carrie Fisher, Mark Hamill, Anthony Daniels, Peter Mayhew and Kenny Baker is reunited with John Boyega, Daisy Ridley, Adam Driver, Oscar Isaac, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson and Max von Sydow. The new film is produced by Kathleen Kennedy, J.J. Abrams and Bryan Burk. John Williams returns as soundtrack composer.

Official trailer: (via the official Star Wars page)

Film details:
World premiere: 16 December 2015
Running time: 136 minutes
Åldersgräns: 11 år
Audio: SR, 5.1
Bildformat: Cinemascope

Director: J.J. Abrams
Screenwriters: Lawrence Kasdan och J.J. Abrams
Production company: Lucasfilm
Distributor: Walt Disney Studios

Photo above:
Official Swedish poster for Star Wars: The Force Awakens co-starring Max von Sydow. © 2015 Walt Disney Studios. All rights reserved.

Read more about Star Wars: The Force Awakens with Max von Sydow on IMDB.



Tag Cloud

Bond 25 Bond girls Bond villains Britt Ekland Daniel Craig Dolph Lundgren George Lazenby Izabella Scorupco James Bond museum Kristina Wayborn Mary Stavin Maud Adams No Time To Die Ola Rapace Pierce Brosnan Roger Moore Sean Connery Spectre Timothy Dalton

All information, text and graphics (unless otherwise stated) on this website are protected by copyright law. Please contact us to use anything.

This website is not in any way endorsed by EON Productions Ltd, Danjaq, Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer, Sony Pictures, United Artists, Ian Fleming Publications, or any other James Bond copyright holders. It is an independently run non-profit website from a personal basis in spare time.

James Bond film images © 1962 - 2024 EON Productions Ltd, Danjaq LLC, MGM Inc. and United Artists Cooperation.

James Bond book covers © 1953 - 2024 Ian Fleming Publications and Glidrose Productions Ltd.

Founder & Managing Editor: Anders Frejdh