Website last updated: 19-11-2023

Jens Hultén in new Mission Impossible film

By: Anders Frejdh
Jens Hulten Tom Cruise Mission Impossible Rogue Na
James Bond inspired Mission: Impossible - Rogue Nation, with Swedish actor Jens Hultén (one of Silva's men in Skyfall) in one of the roles, premieres at cinemas in Sweden on 31st July 2015.

"The third and final season of the Johan Falk film series is much like the previous two, both well written and engaging. The thing that stands out in the final season is a better direction and denser scheme. Jens Hultén, in the role of now legendary Seth Rydell, remains outstanding and the icing on the cake."
Anders Frejdh, founder and editor in chief of FSWL

Ethan and team take on their most impossible mission yet, eradicating the Syndicate - an International rogue organization as highly skilled as they are, committed to destroying the IMF.

Tom Cruise returns in the role of agent Ethan Hunt in the fifth film in the hit series. Apart from Jens Hultén, Swedish actress Rebecca Ferguson plays one of the major roles in the film. Both Jens & Rebecca can be seen in the trailer below.

Mission Impossible 5 Rogue Nation poster
Rebecca Fergusson in Mission: Impossible - Rogue Nation. © 2015 Paramount Pictures International. Pictures. All rights reserved.

Film details:
Genre: Action
Director: Christopher McQuarrie
Actors: Tom Cruise, Rebecca Ferguson, Jeremy Renner, Simon Pegg, Ving Rhames
Running time: 2 hours 11 minutes
Classification: PG-13
Distributor: Paramount Pictures

Officiell trailer from Paramount Pictures International:

Editor's note:
FSWL interviewed Jens Hultén in November 2012, read it here.

Photo above:
Jens Hultén with Tom Cruise at an event for Mission: Impossible - Rogue Nation. Photo by Andreas Rentz. © 2015 Getty Images. All rights reserved.

For more information on Mission: Impossible - Rogue Nation, visit the film page on IMDB:



Tag Cloud

Bond 25 Bond girls Bond villains Britt Ekland Daniel Craig Dolph Lundgren George Lazenby Izabella Scorupco James Bond museum Kristina Wayborn Mary Stavin Maud Adams No Time To Die Ola Rapace Pierce Brosnan Roger Moore Sean Connery Spectre Timothy Dalton

All information, text and graphics (unless otherwise stated) on this website are protected by copyright law. Please contact us to use anything.

This website is not in any way endorsed by EON Productions Ltd, Danjaq, Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer, Sony Pictures, United Artists, Ian Fleming Publications, or any other James Bond copyright holders. It is an independently run non-profit website from a personal basis in spare time.

James Bond film images © 1962 - 2023 EON Productions Ltd, Danjaq LLC, MGM Inc. and United Artists Cooperation.

James Bond book covers © 1953 - 2023 Ian Fleming Publications and Glidrose Productions Ltd.

Founder & Managing Editor: Anders Frejdh

$( document ).ready(function() { //showMessDown("Du godkänner att vi använder Cookies när du besöker vår hemsida. Du kan läsa mer om dessa under 'Villkor'. "); console.log(""); //$("head").append( '' ); // $("head").append( '' ); $('head').append(''); $('head').append(''); }); //Test //console.log('');