Website last updated: 17-7-2024

Izabella Scorupco Hosts Top Model Sweden

By: Anders Frejdh
Izabella Scorupco Top Model Sverige
During the spring of 2012, Top Model Sweden is back on TV3 with Swedish "Bond girl" Izabella Scorupco as the host along with stylist Jonas Hallberg as a coach. The 11-episode series will be broadcast on TV3 starting January 31, 2012.

The model and actress Izabella Scorupco is accompanied by Jonas Hallberg in the search for Sweden's next big top model.

This time more glamorous than ever. From the pile of applications from many hopeful young women, 24 lucky ones have been selected for an interview in Stockholm. After thinning, the ten best girls will be flown to a mansion in Los Angeles. Then, it's up to them to do their utmost to impress Izabella, Jonas and the rest of the jury.

Izabella and Jonas guides and trills the girls in various challenges and the fashion world's harsh conditions. They will be assisted by a tough jury of influential people from the fashion industry who every week is providing expertise and judges in their respective fields. Each week, one contestant will be forced to leave the competition until only one remains. The lucky winner will not only become Sweden's new top model, but also win a most valuable and desirable price.

Directly after the broadcast, you can stream the program on TV3 Play.

About Izabella Scorupco:
Izabella was born in Bialystok, Poland but moved to Sweden as an 8-year-old. She got her breakthrough in the movie "Ingen kan älska som vi" (1989) and in 1991 released the album "Iza". The international breakthrough came in 1995 with GoldenEye (1995) opposite Pierce Brosnan. She used to be the public face for cosmetics company Oriflame but now showcases beauty products from Dr Irena Eris. Iza, as she is called by her friends, lives in Los Angeles since 2003.

Read more about Top Model with Izabella Scorupco on TV3's official website at:



Tag Cloud

Bond 25 Bond girls Bond villains Britt Ekland Daniel Craig Dolph Lundgren George Lazenby Izabella Scorupco James Bond museum Kristina Wayborn Mary Stavin Maud Adams No Time To Die Ola Rapace Pierce Brosnan Roger Moore Sean Connery Spectre Timothy Dalton

All information, text and graphics (unless otherwise stated) on this website are protected by copyright law. Please contact us to use anything.

This website is not in any way endorsed by EON Productions Ltd, Danjaq, Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer, Sony Pictures, United Artists, Ian Fleming Publications, or any other James Bond copyright holders. It is an independently run non-profit website from a personal basis in spare time.

James Bond film images © 1962 - 2024 EON Productions Ltd, Danjaq LLC, MGM Inc. and United Artists Cooperation.

James Bond book covers © 1953 - 2024 Ian Fleming Publications and Glidrose Productions Ltd.

Founder & Managing Editor: Anders Frejdh