Website last updated: 7-5-2024

Spring Memorabilia Show

By: FSWL team
Memorabilia show 200804
The Memorabilia Show is UK's largest collector fair and held at NEC in Birmingham, England with several Bond guests in attendance.

This time, the following Bond stars is scheduled to attend:
• Catherine 'Nancy' Schell from ON HER MAJESTY'S SECRET SERVICE.
• David 'Felix Leiter' Hedison from LIVE AND LET DIE and LICENCE TO KILL.
• Jack 'Apostis' Klaff from FOR YOUR EYES ONLY.
• Shirley 'Jill Masterson' Eaton from GOLDFINGER.
• Vic Armstrong, legendary stuntman who has worked on seven James Bond films.
• Zena 'Miss Taro' Marshall from DR NO.

Other Memorabilia Shows featured on From Sweden With Love:
>Winter Memorabilia 2003
>Winter Memorabilia 2005
>Winter Memorabilia 2006
>Spring Memorabilia 2007
>Summer Memorabilia 2007
>Winter Memorabilia 2007
>Winter Memorabilia 2008
>Spring Memorabilia 2009
>Winter Memorabilia 2009
>Winter Memorabilia 2010
>Spring Memorabilia 2011
>Winter Memorabilia 2011
>Spring Memorabilia 2012
>Winter Memorabilia 2012

For more information about the Memorabilia Show, visit the official event site:



Tag Cloud

Bond 25 Bond girls Bond villains Britt Ekland Daniel Craig Dolph Lundgren George Lazenby Izabella Scorupco James Bond museum Kristina Wayborn Mary Stavin Maud Adams No Time To Die Ola Rapace Pierce Brosnan Roger Moore Sean Connery Spectre Timothy Dalton

All information, text and graphics (unless otherwise stated) on this website are protected by copyright law. Please contact us to use anything.

This website is not in any way endorsed by EON Productions Ltd, Danjaq, Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer, Sony Pictures, United Artists, Ian Fleming Publications, or any other James Bond copyright holders. It is an independently run non-profit website from a personal basis in spare time.

James Bond film images © 1962 - 2024 EON Productions Ltd, Danjaq LLC, MGM Inc. and United Artists Cooperation.

James Bond book covers © 1953 - 2024 Ian Fleming Publications and Glidrose Productions Ltd.

Founder & Managing Editor: Anders Frejdh