Website last updated: 21-3-2024

Autographica 15 with Anne Lönnberg as Bond Guest

By: Anders Frejdh
Autographica 15 2010
Autographica 15 at Hilton Metropolitan Hotel in Birmingham- entry from £10 - call +44 1959 573792 for tickets.

Usually, this is a very successful and fun event with many James Bond film related guests in attendance. This time you can meet these lovely James Bond personalities (it will be a sort of A VIEW TO A KILL REUNION!):

GEORGE BAKER - Mr. Baker has appeared in no less than three official James Bond films playing opposite three different actors portraying the famous secret agent. He first appeared as a NASA engineer in YOU ONLY LIVE TWICE (1967). He went on to portray Sir Hilary Bray and was the voice of George Lazenby as James Bond in ON HER MAJESTY'S SECRET SERVICE (1969). His third Bond film was as Captain Benson in THE SPY WHO LOVED ME (1977) opposite Roger Moore.
Mr Baker has also appeard in the RUTH RENDELL MYSTERIES, DR. WHO and much more!
ANNE LONNBERG - Swedish Bond girl and first time signer. Anne played The Museum Guide and one of Drax' girls in MOONRAKER (1979)
BOGDAN KOMINOWSKI - First time signer who played Klotoff in A VIEW TO A KILL (1985)
CAROLE ASHBY - Carole Ashby appeared in both OCTOPUSSY (1983) and A VIEW TO A KILL (1985). She will be appearing both days.
MARILYN GALSWORTHY - Miss Galsworth played Stromberg's secretary in THE SPY WHO LOVED ME (1977). A first time signer who will be signing Saturday only.
TONY SIBBALD - Mr Sibbald is another first time signer, he played the mine foreman in A VIEW TO A KILL (1985)
KIM NORTON - Miss Norton was one of the guests at Zorin's party in A VIEW TO A KILL (1985)
NIKE CLARK - Miss Clark was one of the guests at Zorin's party in A VIEW TO A KILL (1985)
MAGGIE DEFREITAS - Miss Defreitas was one of Zorin's Ascot girls in A VIEW TO A KILL (1985)

Editor's note:
For photos from Anne's Moonraker days, click here.

For more information about this event, visit



Tag Cloud

Bond 25 Bond girls Bond villains Britt Ekland Daniel Craig Dolph Lundgren George Lazenby Izabella Scorupco James Bond museum Kristina Wayborn Mary Stavin Maud Adams No Time To Die Ola Rapace Pierce Brosnan Roger Moore Sean Connery Spectre Timothy Dalton

All information, text and graphics (unless otherwise stated) on this website are protected by copyright law. Please contact us to use anything.

This website is not in any way endorsed by EON Productions Ltd, Danjaq, Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer, Sony Pictures, United Artists, Ian Fleming Publications, or any other James Bond copyright holders. It is an independently run non-profit website from a personal basis in spare time.

James Bond film images © 1962 - 2024 EON Productions Ltd, Danjaq LLC, MGM Inc. and United Artists Cooperation.

James Bond book covers © 1953 - 2024 Ian Fleming Publications and Glidrose Productions Ltd.

Founder & Managing Editor: Anders Frejdh