Website last updated: 8-12-2018

Autographica 11 In Birmingham

By: FSWL team
Autographica 11 2008
The next edition of AUTOGRAPHICA, usually a very successful and fun event, this time James Bond related guests include:

• Albert 'Bar man' Moses (also 'Sadruddin' in OCTOPUSSY) and Caroline 'Naomi' Munro from THE SPY WHO LOVED ME
• Paul Darrow from DIE ANOTHER DAY
• Mollie 'Patricia Fearing' Peters from THUNDERBALL
• Alexandra Bastedo from the 1967 spoof CASINO ROYALE
• Joe Powell, legendary James Bond stuntman who has worked on four of the films
• Bond girls Luciana 'Fiona Volpe' Paluzzi and Martine 'Paula Caplan' Beswicke from THUNDERBALL and first time signer Margaret 'Dink' Nolan from GOLDFINGER
• First-time signer Paul 'Major Derval' Stassino
• First-time signer Lucy Fleming (James Bond author Ian Fleming's niece)
• First-time signer Lisa 'Gypsy Belly Dancer' Guiraut from FROM RUSSIA WITH LOVE
• First-time signer Bettina 'Professor Dent's Secretary' Le Beau from DR NO

And, Sir Roger Moore's co-star from The Persuaders - Tony Curtis - will be there! Do not miss it!

For more information about Autographica, click below:



All information, text and graphics (unless otherwise stated) on this website are protected by copyright law. Please contact us to use anything.

This website is not in any way endorsed by EON Productions Ltd, Danjaq, Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer, Sony Pictures, United Artists, Ian Fleming Publications, or any other James Bond copyright holders. It is an independently run non-profit website from a personal basis in spare time.

James Bond film images © 1962 - 2018 EON Productions Ltd, Danjaq LLC, MGM, Sony Pictures and United Artists Cooperation

James Bond book covers © 1953 - 2018 Ian Fleming Publications and Glidrose Productions.

Managing Editor: Anders Frejdh