Website last updated: 7-5-2024

Alexander Wellington: For Those Who Dared Before

By: FSWL team
Alexander wellington those who dared before
FOR THOSE WHO DARED BEFORE, a non-profit production created solely to entertain Internet audiences, is the 6th film in the Alexander Wellington series from FSWL reader Perrin Spychala in America.

We think Perrin make the best fan-made James Bond parodies in the world!

It’s the last great adventure of Alexander Wellington!
The mission is routine: Escort arms dealer Vittorio Falco (Shane Rubel) to his London trial. But things are not that easy. Falco has hatched an explosive escape plan in prison and a deal with terrorists that could bring down the United States. When Wellington goes rogue to find him. MI6 issues a kill order. Wellington becomes a hunted man that everyone wants dead.
Perrin Spychala returns once more as Alexander Wellington and this time it’s personal. From England. The Middle East. The Ukraine and the heard of America. The world’s greatest secret agent is back in action!
(Anders Frejdh, editor/proprietor of FSWL also appears in the movie.)

Director/Producer: Perrin Spychala
Running time: 40:00 minutes

>Watch the trailer for For Those Who Dared Before

Other films in Perrin Spychala's Alexander Wellington film series:
>Live To Tell (1992)
>Nothing Is Forever (1995)
>Another Tomorrow (1998) with famed comedian Mitch Hedberg in one of the roles
>In The Service Of The Crown (2001)
>Smiles Aren't For Heroes (2006)

About the filmmaker:
Perrin Spychala works as a videographer and local TV commercial producer. He also writes and performs stand-up comedy and assists Ian Fleming Foundation with the restoration screen used James Bond vehicles and props. He lives in St. Cloud, Minnesota and can be reached at perrinspychala(a)
For a full press-kit about Perrin's work and skills, click here.

Read the interview with Perrin that our friends over at MI6 did with him in 2003:



Tag Cloud

Bond 25 Bond girls Bond villains Britt Ekland Daniel Craig Dolph Lundgren George Lazenby Izabella Scorupco James Bond museum Kristina Wayborn Mary Stavin Maud Adams No Time To Die Ola Rapace Pierce Brosnan Roger Moore Sean Connery Spectre Timothy Dalton

All information, text and graphics (unless otherwise stated) on this website are protected by copyright law. Please contact us to use anything.

This website is not in any way endorsed by EON Productions Ltd, Danjaq, Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer, Sony Pictures, United Artists, Ian Fleming Publications, or any other James Bond copyright holders. It is an independently run non-profit website from a personal basis in spare time.

James Bond film images © 1962 - 2024 EON Productions Ltd, Danjaq LLC, MGM Inc. and United Artists Cooperation.

James Bond book covers © 1953 - 2024 Ian Fleming Publications and Glidrose Productions Ltd.

Founder & Managing Editor: Anders Frejdh