Website last updated: 26-2-2024

James Bond Omnibus: Volume 003 by Ian Fleming

By: FSWL team
James Bond Omnibus Volume 003
The James Bond Omnibus Volume 003, by Ian Fleming and Jim Lawrence, and illustrated by Yaroslav Horak, is published in paperback.

The daring James Bond is back in a definitive bumper edition collecting the first period of Jim Lawrence's celebrated run in comic strip form!

Includes seven of Bond's most thrilling and dangerous missions: The Harpies, River of Death, The Golden Ghost, Fear Face, Double Jeopardy, Starfire and Kingley Amis' controversial post-Fleming story, Colonel Sun.

About the author:
Ian Fleming is the world-famous novelist and creator of James Bond. James Lawrence began his writing career scripting training films for the US Armed Forces, and moved on to write features including Buck Rogers and Joe Palooka.

Book details:
Paperback: 272 pages
Publisher: Titan Books
Language: English
ISBN-10: 0857685880
ISBN-13: 978-0857685889

Editor's note:
This volume of James Bond Omnibus follows the first volume, published in September 2009, and the second volume published in September 2010.

Order the third volume of The James Bond Omnibus at a discounted price from Amazon UK:



Tag Cloud

Bond 25 Bond girls Bond villains Britt Ekland Daniel Craig Dolph Lundgren George Lazenby Izabella Scorupco James Bond museum Kristina Wayborn Mary Stavin Maud Adams No Time To Die Ola Rapace Pierce Brosnan Roger Moore Sean Connery Spectre Timothy Dalton

All information, text and graphics (unless otherwise stated) on this website are protected by copyright law. Please contact us to use anything.

This website is not in any way endorsed by EON Productions Ltd, Danjaq, Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer, Sony Pictures, United Artists, Ian Fleming Publications, or any other James Bond copyright holders. It is an independently run non-profit website from a personal basis in spare time.

James Bond film images © 1962 - 2024 EON Productions Ltd, Danjaq LLC, MGM Inc. and United Artists Cooperation.

James Bond book covers © 1953 - 2024 Ian Fleming Publications and Glidrose Productions Ltd.

Founder & Managing Editor: Anders Frejdh