Website last updated: 7-5-2024

The Morning After: Reprints of issue 1-10

By: FSWL team
The Morning After Reprints 1 10 book
New book featuring issue 1 to 10 of TMA (The Morning After) - an excellent magazine produced by Jaz Wiseman about the making of The Persuaders! (available on Blu-ray) starring Roger Moore and Tony Curtis.

The Morning After was established in February/March 1991 as the official The Persuaders!/IT Appreciation Society by the then copyright owners, the ITC Entertainment Group Ltd.

The society mainly concentrated on The Persuaders! in the club magazine, The Morning After but some issues were 'specials' dedicated to other ITC action-adventure series made in the 1960s and 70s such as The Champions (1968-1969), Man In A Suitcase (1967-1968), Department S (1969-1970) and The Baron (1966-1967).

The Morning After Reprints 1 – 10 book reproduces the first 10 issues in their entirety. These issues have long been out of print and were printed in very small quantities. Original copies rarely turn up and now sell on auction sites for anything between £15 - £20 per issue.

Book details:
Publisher: The Morning After
Published: March 1, 2014
Language: English
Pages: 304
Binding: Perfect-bound Paperback
Interior Ink: Black & white
Weight: 1.37 lbs.
Dimensions (inches): 7.44 wide x 9.68 tall
Price: 36.35 USD
Ships in 3-5 business days

Editor's note:
The Morning After Reprints 1 – 10 is the first of two books compiling the out-of-print back issues of TMA magazine - the second volume containing issues 11 - 18 and issues 1 and 2 of sister publication Nuisance Value will be available later in 2014.

For other posts covering Roger Moore featured on From Sweden with Love, click here.

Photo above:
Paperback cover for The Morning After Reprints 1 – 10 book. © 2014 Jaz Wiseman. All rights reserved.

Order The Morning After Reprints 1 – 10 book from



Tag Cloud

Bond 25 Bond girls Bond villains Britt Ekland Daniel Craig Dolph Lundgren George Lazenby Izabella Scorupco James Bond museum Kristina Wayborn Mary Stavin Maud Adams No Time To Die Ola Rapace Pierce Brosnan Roger Moore Sean Connery Spectre Timothy Dalton

All information, text and graphics (unless otherwise stated) on this website are protected by copyright law. Please contact us to use anything.

This website is not in any way endorsed by EON Productions Ltd, Danjaq, Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer, Sony Pictures, United Artists, Ian Fleming Publications, or any other James Bond copyright holders. It is an independently run non-profit website from a personal basis in spare time.

James Bond film images © 1962 - 2024 EON Productions Ltd, Danjaq LLC, MGM Inc. and United Artists Cooperation.

James Bond book covers © 1953 - 2024 Ian Fleming Publications and Glidrose Productions Ltd.

Founder & Managing Editor: Anders Frejdh