Website last updated: 7-5-2024

Live And Let Die audio book from AudioGO (BBC Audiobooks)

By: FSWL team
Live And Let Die BBC audiobook
A new audio book edition of Live and Let Die (1954), Ian Fleming's second original James Bond novel. The book is released by AudioGO (The home of BBC Audiobooks).

When 007 goes to Harlem it's not just for the jazz. This is the kingdom of Mr Big, master of crime, voodoo baron, partner in SMERSH's grim company of death. Those Mr Big cannot possess he crushes - like his beautiful prisoner, Solitaire, and her would-be saviours James Bond and Agency man Felix Leiter. All three are marked out as victims in a trail of terror, treachery and torture that leads from New York's underworld to the shark-infested island in the sun that Mr Big calls his own.

The book includes an exclusive bonus interview with Rory Kinnear who portrayed 'Bill Tanner' in Quantum of Solace (2008) and Skyfall (2012).

Audio book details:
Author: Ian Fleming
Reader: Rory Kinnear
Running Time: 6hrs 52min
Publisher: AudioGO Ltd
Series: 007 reloaded
Number of CDs: 6
File Quality: MP3 (64 kbps)
ISBN-10: 1471309274
ISBN-13: 978-1471309274

Other James Bond audiobooks from BBC Audio on From Sweden With Love:
>Casino Royale (September 6, 2012)
>Diamonds are Forever (September 6, 2012)
>Doctor No (September 6, 2012)
>From Russia with Love (September 6, 2012)
>Goldfinger (September 6, 2012)
>Moonraker (September 6, 2012)
>On Her Majesty's Secret Service (September 6, 2012)
>The Man With the Golden Gun (September 6, 2012)
>The Spy Who Loved Me (September 6, 2012)
>Thunderball (September 6, 2012)
>You Only Live Twice (September 6, 2012)

Other recent editions of Ian Fleming's original James Bond novels which have been featured on FSWL are listed here.

Photo above:
The new audio book cover of Live and Let Die. © 2012 AudioGO Ltd. All rights reserved.

Order the audiobook of Live and Let Die by Ian Fleming from AudioGO above or Amazon UK below:



Tag Cloud

Bond 25 Bond girls Bond villains Britt Ekland Daniel Craig Dolph Lundgren George Lazenby Izabella Scorupco James Bond museum Kristina Wayborn Mary Stavin Maud Adams No Time To Die Ola Rapace Pierce Brosnan Roger Moore Sean Connery Spectre Timothy Dalton

All information, text and graphics (unless otherwise stated) on this website are protected by copyright law. Please contact us to use anything.

This website is not in any way endorsed by EON Productions Ltd, Danjaq, Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer, Sony Pictures, United Artists, Ian Fleming Publications, or any other James Bond copyright holders. It is an independently run non-profit website from a personal basis in spare time.

James Bond film images © 1962 - 2024 EON Productions Ltd, Danjaq LLC, MGM Inc. and United Artists Cooperation.

James Bond book covers © 1953 - 2024 Ian Fleming Publications and Glidrose Productions Ltd.

Founder & Managing Editor: Anders Frejdh