Hemsidan senast uppdaterad: 2021-09-27

Comic Con Med Maud Adams Och George Lazenby

Av: Anders Frejdh
Comic con
This year marks the 10th Anniversary for the Comic-Con show and it will feature several friendly actors from the James Bond film franchise. This year's show will be taking place these days with a special preview night on Wednesday July 22nd at San Diego Convention Center in California. (The autographs area is located upstairs in the Sails Pavilion.)

Favorites from James Bond movies that will appear these days:

George Lazenby (James Bond in ON HERMAJESTY'S SECRET SERVICE)
Gloria Hendry (Rosie Carver in LIVE AND LET DIE 1973)
Lana Wood (Plenty O’Toole in DIAMONDS ARE FOREVER 1971)
Lynn-Holly Johnson (Bibi Dahl in FOR YOUR EYES ONLY 1981)
Maud Adams (Andrea Anders in THE MAN WITH THE GOLDEN GUN/Octopussy in OCTOPUSSY)
Tanya Roberts (Stacey Sutton in A VIEW TO A KILL 1985)
Trina Parks (Thumper in DIAMONDS ARE FOREVER 1971)
Virginia Hey (Rubavitch in THE LIVING DAYLIGHTS 1987)
Yaphet Kotto (Dr. Kananga/Mr. Big in LIVE AND LET DIE 1973)

For more information, visit the official website below:




Tag Cloud

Bond 25 Bondbrudar Bondskurkar Britt Ekland Daniel Craig Dolph Lundgren George Lazenby Izabella Scorupco James Bond museum Kristina Wayborn Mary Stavin Maud Adams No Time To Die Ola Rapace Pierce Brosnan Roger Moore Sean Connery Spectre Timothy Dalton

All information, text och grafik (om inte annat anges) på denna webbplats är skyddad enligt lagen om upphovsrätt. Kontakta oss för att använda någonting.

Denna webbplats stöds inte på något sätt av Eon Productions Ltd, Danjaq, LLC, Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer, Sony Pictures, United Artists, Ian Fleming Publications Ltd eller någon annan av de som innehar rättigheter för James Bond. Den drivs helt oberoende av dem på fritidsbasis och utan vinstintresse.

Bilder från James Bond filmerna © 1962 - 2021 Danjaq LLC, MGM Inc., Sony Pictures, United Artists Cooperation, Columbia Pictures Industries, Inc.

Omslagsbilder till James Bond böckerna © 1953 - 2021 Ian Fleming Publications Ltd. och Glidrose Productions Ltd.

Grundare & Ansvarig utgivare: Anders Frejdh