Website last updated: 4-10-2017

25 March 2002
Original Soundtrack From Casino Royale (1967)

By: Anders Frejdh
Casino royale soundtrack 2002
Original soundtrack from the James Bond spoof CASINO ROYALE released on CD.

Title song performed by: Herb Alpert & The Tijuana Brass
Label: N/A
Distributor: N/A
Catalogue number: N/A

1. Casino Royale Theme (Main Title) - Herb Alpert & The Tijuana Brass
2. The Look Of Love - Dusty Springfield
3. Money Penny Goes For Broke - Burt Bacharach
4. Le Chiffre's Torture Of The Mind - Burt Bacharach
5. Home James, Don't Spare The Horses - Burt Bacharach
6. Sir James' Trip To Find Mata - Burt Bacharach
7. The Look Of Love (Instrumental) - Burt Bacharach
8. Hi There Miss Goodthighs - Burt Bacharach
9. Little French Boy - Burt Bacharach
10. Flying Saucer - First Stop Berlin - Burt Bacharach
11. The Venerable Sir James Bond - Burt Bacharach
12. Dream On James, You're Winning - Burt Bacharach
13. The Big Cowboys And Indians Fight At Casino Royale; Casino Royal Theme (Repris - Herb Alpert & The Tijuana Brass

Order the soundtrack from the 1967 Bond spoof CASINO ROYALE from Amazon UK:



All information, text and graphics (unless otherwise stated) on this website are protected by copyright law. Please contact us to use anything.

This website is not in any way endorsed by EON Productions Ltd, Danjaq, Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer, Sony Pictures, United Artists, Ian Fleming Publications, or any other James Bond copyright holders. It is an independently run non-profit website from a personal basis in spare time.

James Bond film images © 1962 - 2017 EON Productions Ltd, Danjaq LLC, MGM, Sony Pictures and United Artists Cooperation

James Bond book covers © 1953 - 2017 Ian Fleming Publications and Glidrose Productions.

Managing Editor: Anders Frejdh