Website last updated: 4-10-2017

31 March 2003
Moonraker Music Remastered

By: Anders Frejdh
Moonraker soundtrack 2003
Digitally remastered original motion picture soundtrack of MOONRAKER **re-released:

**Previously released on CD in 1997.

Title song performed by: Shirley Basey
Label: Liberty
Distributor: EMI
Catalogue number: 7243 -5805882

1. Moonraker performed by Shirley Bassey (Running time: 3:11)
2. Space Lazer Battle by John Barry (2:49)
3. Miss Goodhead Meets Bond by John Barry (2:49)
4. Cable Car And Snake Fight by John Barry (3:09)
5. Bond Lured To Pyramid by John Barry (2:06)
6. Flight Into Space by John Barry (6:32)
7. Bond Arrives In Rio And Boat Chase by John Barry (2:39)
8. Centrifuge And Corrine Put Down by John Barry (2:37)
9. Bond Smells A Rat by John Barry (2:26)
10. Moonraker (2:30)

Order the digitally remastered soundtrack of MOONRAKER from Amazon UK:



All information, text and graphics (unless otherwise stated) on this website are protected by copyright law. Please contact us to use anything.

This website is not in any way endorsed by EON Productions Ltd, Danjaq, Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer, Sony Pictures, United Artists, Ian Fleming Publications, or any other James Bond copyright holders. It is an independently run non-profit website from a personal basis in spare time.

James Bond film images © 1962 - 2017 EON Productions Ltd, Danjaq LLC, MGM, Sony Pictures and United Artists Cooperation

James Bond book covers © 1953 - 2017 Ian Fleming Publications and Glidrose Productions.

Managing Editor: Anders Frejdh