Website last updated: 19-9-2017

31 MARCH 2003

By: Anders Frejdh
Digitally remastered original motion picture soundtrack of THUNDERBALL **re-released:

**Previously released on CD in 1997.

Title song performed by: Tom Jones
Label: Liberty
Distributor: EMI
Catalogue number: 7243 -5805882

1. Thunderball performed by Tom Jones (Running time: 3:03)
2. Chateau Flight by John Barry (2:30)
3. The Spa by John Barry (2:42)
4. Switching The Body by John Barry (2:48)
5. The Bomb by John Barry (5:45)
6. Cafe Martinique by John Barry (3:45)
7. Thunderball by John Barry (3:57)
8. Death Of Fiona by John Barry (2:31)
9. Bond Below Disco Volante by John Barry (4:05)
10. Search For The Vulcan by John Barry (2:24)
11. 007 by John Barry (2:27)
12. Mr. Kiss Kiss Bang Bang by John Barry (3:18)
13. Gunbarrel/Traction Table/Gassing The Plane/Car Chase by John Barry (4:42)
14. Bond Meets Domino/Shark Tank/Lights Out For Paula/For King And Country by John Barry (8:18)
15. Street Chase by John Barry (3:23)
16. Finding The Plane/Underwater Ballet/Bond With Spectre Frogmen/Leiter To The Rescue/Bond Joins Underwater Battle by John Barry (10:15)
17. Underwater Mayhem/Death Of Largo/End Titles by John Barry (10:21)
18. Mr. Kiss Kiss Bang Bang by John Barry (2:41)

Order the digitally remastered soundtrack of THUNDERBALL from Amazon UK:



All information, text and graphics (unless otherwise stated) on this website are protected by copyright law. Please contact us to use anything.

This website is not in any way endorsed by EON Productions Ltd, Danjaq, Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer, Sony Pictures, United Artists, Ian Fleming Publications, or any other James Bond copyright holders. It is an independently run non-profit website from a personal basis in spare time.

James Bond film images © 1962 - 2017 EON Productions Ltd, Danjaq LLC, MGM, Sony Pictures and United Artists Cooperation

James Bond book covers © 1953 - 2017 Ian Fleming Publications and Glidrose Productions.

Managing Editor: Anders Frejdh