Website last updated: 16-8-2017


By: Anders Frejdh
Ian Fleming Foundation is dedicated to the study of all things dealing with the life of author Ian Fleming, his literary works and his impact on the culture of the 20th Century.

The IFF's long-term goal is to establish a permanent museum and research center in order to preserve Ian Fleming's legacy.

The Ian Fleming Foundation's Board of Directors is made up of seven individuals:

President is the former literary agent to Ian Fleming and longtime chairman (retired) of Ian Fleming Publications Ltd., Peter Janson-Smith of the UK
Vice-president and founding member Doug Redenius
• Screen writer, producer, director, author and founding member John Cork
David Reinhardt of Toronto, Canada
• James Bond novelist and writer Raymond Benson
• Graphic designer, magazine publisher, and author Dave Worrall of the UK
Founding member Dr. Michael Van Blaircum

Editor's note:
For more posts about new or revamped Bond related websites featured on FSWL, click here.

Read more about Ian Fleming Foundation and how you can support on the official website:



All information, text and graphics (unless otherwise stated) on this website are protected by copyright law. Please contact us to use anything.

This website is not in any way endorsed by EON Productions Ltd, Danjaq, Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer, Sony Pictures, United Artists, Ian Fleming Publications, or any other James Bond copyright holders. It is an independently run non-profit website from a personal basis in spare time.

James Bond film images © 1962 - 2017 EON Productions Ltd, Danjaq LLC, MGM, Sony Pictures and United Artists Cooperation

James Bond book covers © 1953 - 2017 Ian Fleming Publications and Glidrose Productions.

Managing Editor: Anders Frejdh