Website last updated: 4-10-2017

25 September 2009
James Bond Omnibus: Volume 001

By: FSWL team
James Bond Omnibus Volume 1
Publication of The James Bond Omnibus: Volume 1, based on stories written by Ian Fleming, is published by Titan Books.

With an exclusive introduction by Sir Roger Moore, this huge volume features beautiful women, thrilling action, incredible gadgets and the odd Vodka Martini, shaken not stirred...this ultimate collection of Bond's best is not to be missed.

The daring James Bond is back in a definitive bumper edition collecting Ian Fleming's earliest literary adventures in comic strip form! For the first time, eleven of Bond's most thrilling and dangerous missions appear in a single volume:

>Casino Royale (1953)
>Live and Let Die (1954)
>Moonraker (1955)
>Diamonds Are Forever (1956)
>From Russia With Love (1957)
>Dr. No (1958)
>Goldfinger (1959)
>Risico and From a View to a Kill (as featured in For Your Eyes Only 1960)
>Thunderball (1961)

Book details
Paperback: 304 pages
Publisher: Titan Books
Language: English
ISBN-10: 1848563647
ISBN-13: 978-1848563643

Editor's note:
This volume of James Bond Omnibus was followed by a second volume published in September 2010, and a third volume in March 2012.

Order the book from Amazon UK below:



All information, text and graphics (unless otherwise stated) on this website are protected by copyright law. Please contact us to use anything.

This website is not in any way endorsed by EON Productions Ltd, Danjaq, Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer, Sony Pictures, United Artists, Ian Fleming Publications, or any other James Bond copyright holders. It is an independently run non-profit website from a personal basis in spare time.

James Bond film images © 1962 - 2017 EON Productions Ltd, Danjaq LLC, MGM, Sony Pictures and United Artists Cooperation

James Bond book covers © 1953 - 2017 Ian Fleming Publications and Glidrose Productions.

Managing Editor: Anders Frejdh